Feed Ingredients

Your supplier for bulk, quality feed ingredients 

The Andersons has been supplying high quality, bulk feed ingredients to livestock producers, feed mills, and large, multi-national companies in the United States, Canada and Mexico for over 50 years. We have a dedicated ingredient team ensuring the highest feed quality, dependable delivery, and the most competitive prices. Call us today and let's work together to find the best solution for you.

Bulk Feed Ingredient
866-653-1892

Feed Ingredients

  • Alfalfa pellets
  • Beet pulp
  • Canola (meal/pellets)
  • Corn gluten pellets
  • Corn oil
  • Corn screenings
  • Cottonseed
  • DDGS
  • Hominy
  • Oats
  • Soybean hulls (loose/pellet)
  • Soybean meal
  • Wheat middlings

Feed for:

  • Cattle (Dairy, Calf & Steer)
  • Deer
  • Horse/ Race Horse
  • Poultry
  • Swine

Logistics: Delivery & Pickup

We specialize in supplying your animal feed needs using rail and truck for dependable, cost-effective delivery. Our investments and partnerships in truck and rail cars give us the advantage in our market to provide the most reliable service.


Market Intelligence

We have an entire team of grain market analysts that make sure we always know what the market is doing, enabling us to get the best prices for ingredients we do not produce ourselves.


Serving Customers Since 1947

The Andersons was established in 1947 as a single grain elevator, and since then has grown with its customers to become a diversified, publically-traded company. It is our mission to provide extraordinary customer service and to continue to grow with our customers. We look forward to working with you and becoming your dependable feed ingredients supplier. Call us today and we'll work hard to find the best solution that meets your specific feed ingredient needs - 866-653-1892


Call Today - 866-653-1892

Contacts

Dustin Brown
Sales & Merchandising Manager - Food Ingredients
Phone: 419-891-2706
Cell: 419-409-1540
dustin_brown@andersonsinc.com

Brian Hatfield
DDG Merchant
(866) 653-1892 Office
(419) 297-5479 Cell
brian_hatfield@andersonsinc.com

Paul Wielinski
Ingredient Merchant / Oats
(419) 891-6625 Office
paul_wielinski@andersonsinc.com

Eric Borstad
Associate Ingredient Merchant
(419) 897-3695 Office
(419) 206-8988 Cell
eric_borstad@andersonsinc.com

Rod Limes
DDG Marketing Manager
(866) 653-1892 Office
(419) 349-8200 Cell
rod_limes@andersonsinc.com

Erin Stickle
Associate DDGS Merchant
(866) 653-1892 Office
(419) 344-2716 Cell
erin_stickel@andersonsinc.com

Adam Arbuckle
Assistant DDGS Merchandiser
(866) 653-1892 Office
(517) 612-9169 Cell
adam_arbuckle@andersonsinc.com

Kayla Noggler
Assistant DDGS Merchandiser
(866) 538-1235 Office
kayla_noggler@andersonsinc.com