Feed Ingredients

Your supplier for bulk, quality feed ingredients 

The Andersons has been supplying high quality, bulk feed ingredients to livestock producers, feed mills, and large, multi-national companies in the United States, Canada and Mexico for over 50 years. We have a dedicated ingredient team ensuring the highest feed quality, dependable delivery, and the most competitive prices. Call us today and let's work together to find the best solution for you.

DDGS Hotline
866-653-1892


Bulk Feed Ingredient
802-857-3507

Feed Ingredients

  • Beet pulp
  • Canola (meal/pellets)
  • Corn gluten pellets
  • Corn oil
  • Corn screenings
  • Cottonseed
  • DDGS
  • Hominy
  • Oats
  • Soybean hulls (loose/pellet)
  • Soybean meal
  • Wheat middlings

Feed for:

  • Cattle (Dairy, Calf & Steer)
  • Deer
  • Horse/ Race Horse
  • Poultry
  • Swine

Logistics: Delivery & Pickup

We specialize in supplying your animal feed needs using rail and truck for dependable, cost-effective delivery. Our investments and partnerships in truck and rail cars give us the advantage in our market to provide the most reliable service.


Market Intelligence

We have an entire team of grain market analysts that make sure we always know what the market is doing, enabling us to get the best prices for ingredients we do not produce ourselves.


Serving Customers Since 1947

The Andersons was established in 1947 as a single grain elevator, and since then has grown with its customers to become a diversified, publically-traded company. It is our mission to provide extraordinary customer service and to continue to grow with our customers. We look forward to working with you and becoming your dependable feed ingredients supplier. Call us today and we'll work hard to find the best solution that meets your specific feed ingredient needs - 802-857-3507

Contacts

John Hagios
Vice President - Feed Ingredients
Office: 802-857-3507
jhagios@andersonsinc.com

Dustin Brown
Sales & Merchandising Manager - Food Ingredients
Office: 419-891-2706
Cell: 419-409-1540
dustin_brown@andersonsinc.com

Kyle Culp
Feed Products Marketing Manager
Office: 419-891-6351
kyle_culp@andersonsinc.com

Erin Strahan
Associate Merchant - Feed Ingredients
Office: 419-891-6625
Cell: 419-308-2888
erin_strahan@andersonsinc.com

Brian Hatfield
Senior DDG Merchant
Office: 866-653-1892
Cell: 419-297-5479
brian_hatfield@andersonsinc.com

Adam Arbuckle
Assistant DDGS Merchandiser
Office: 866-653-1892
Cell: 517-612-9169
adam_arbuckle@andersonsinc.com

Rod Limes
Senior Merchant – Value Added Feed Products
Corn co-products produced at our Ethanol plants
Office: 866-653-1892
Cell: 419-349-8200
rod_limes@andersonsinc.com

Kayla Noggler
Assistant DDGS Merchandiser
Office: 866-653-1892
kayla_noggler@andersonsinc.com