Feed Ingredients & Specialty Products

The Andersons has been supplying high quality, bulk feed ingredients to livestock producers, feed mills, and large, multi-national companies in the United States, Canada and Mexico for over 50 years. We have a dedicated ingredient team ensuring the highest feed quality, dependable delivery, and the most competitive prices. Call us today and let's work together to find the best solution for you.

Feed options available for: Beef Cattle, Dairy Cattle, Deer, Equine, Poultry and Swine

BEET PULP

Matt White - Senior Merchant
Office: 617-514-3772
Cell: 518-428-4935
mwhite@andersonsinc.com

CANOLA MEAL

Travis Lehouiller - Senior Merchandising Manager
Office: 802-857-3515
Cell: 802-309-4939
tlehouiller@andersonsinc.com

Matt White - Senior Merchant
Office: 617-514-3772
Cell: 518-428-4935
mwhite@andersonsinc.com

CORN GLUTEN FEED PELLETS

Tom Kohne - Senior Merchandising Manager
Office: 802-857-3514
tkohne@andersonsinc.com

CORN GLUTEN MEAL

Tom Kohne - Senior Merchandising Manager
Office: 802-857-3514
tkohne@andersonsinc.com

CORN OIL

Ryan Connolly - Logistics & Corn Oil Merchant
Office: 419-891-2759
ryan_connolly@andersonsinc.com

CORN SCREENINGS

John Payeff - Senior Merchant
Office: 419-891-6545
Cell: 419-304-6785
john_payeff@andersonsinc.com

COTTONSEED

Amy May Hopper - Merchant
Office: 913-327-3214
Cell: 913-827-8225
awest@andersonsinc.com

Paul Scruggs - Senior Merchandising Manager
Office: 913-748-3020
Cell: 913-221-5705
pscruggs@andersonsinc.com

DDGS

Brian Hatfield - Senior DDGS Merchant
Office: 866-653-1892
Cell: 419-297-5479
brian_hatfield@andersonsinc.com

John Reynolds - Senior Merchandising Manager
Office: 802-857-3516
jreynolds@andersonsinc.com

EXPORT CONTAINERS BULK

John Hagios - Vice President Feed Ingredients
Office: 802-857-3507
Cell: 802-495-6354
jhagios@andersonsinc.com

HI-PRO DDGS

Kyle Culp - Feed Products Marketing Manager
Office: 419-891-6351
kyle_culp@andersonsinc.com

Rod Limes - Senior Merchant
Value Added Feed Products
Office: 866-653-1892
Cell: 419-349-8200
rod_limes@andersonsinc.com

HOMINY

Eliza Bradley - Merchant
Office: 802-857-3503
ebradley@andersonsinc.com

OATS

Dustin Brown - Sales & Merchandising Manager
Office: 419-891-2706
Cell: 419-409-1540
dustin_brown@andersonsinc.com

John Payeff - Senior Merchant
Office: 419-891-6545
Cell: 419-304-6785
john_payeff@andersonsinc.com

SOYBEAN HULLS

Tom Child - Merchant
Office: 802-857-3542
tchild@andersonsinc.com

SOYBEAN MEAL

Hugh Graham - Merchandising Manager
Office: 518-880-6747
hgraham@andersonsinc.com

Travis Lehouiller - Senior Merchandising Manager
Office: 802-857-3515
Cell: 802-309-4939
tlehouiller@andersonsinc.com

WHEAT MIDDLINGS

David Eckman - Merchandising Manager
Office: 913-748-3035
Cell: 913-485-3062
deckman@andersonsinc.com

Kody Raines - Merchant
Office: 913-327-3242
Cell: 314-709-3095
kraines@andersonsinc.com

SOLMAX

Kyle Culp - Feed Products Marketing Manager
Office: 419-891-6351
kyle_culp@andersonsinc.com

Rod Limes - Senior Merchant
Value Added Feed Products
Office: 866-653-1892
Cell: 419-349-8200
rod_limes@andersonsinc.com

SPECIALTY INGREDIENTS

John Hagios - Vice President Feed Ingredients
Office: 802-857-3507
Cell: 802-495-6354
jhagios@andersonsinc.com

COTTONSEED

Cottonseed is the foundational commodity upon which we have built our current Feed Ingredients Division. The Andersons is now one of the largest whole cottonseed traders in North America. Our team has decades of combined experience and relies on its long-term relationships to supply terminal and feed markets across the United States with value-adding services. We also provide exportation of containerized cottonseed.

Contact Us


WHEAT MIDDLINGS

The Andersons supports a variety of buyers through wheat midds merchandising, with a focus on feed mills, large and small. The midds business relies on the team’s decades-long combined experience and our commitment to maintaining long-term relationships. By working closely with suppliers, we can identify the best market for various sources of wheat middlings available. Using best-in-class logistics coordination means we’re able to consistently provide value to suppliers and buyers as a trusted partner in wheat midds merchandising.

Contact Us


DISTILLERS GRAINS

We trade distillers grains (DDGS) throughout the United States, as well as export to Mexico by rail and Asia by container. These DDGS provide feed for poultry, swine, cattle feedlots and dairy markets. Working hand-in-hand with The Andersons Ethanol Services, the DDGS team has a depth of market knowledge and logistics expertise that provides value for its customers throughout North America and internationally.

Contact Us


PROTEIN MEALS

The Andersons merchandises various protein meals to poultry, swine and feed integrators, as well as feedlots and dairy cattle across the United States. These meals are led by canola, soybean and cottonseed meal. By focusing on the best fit between suppliers and buyers, we ensure that suppliers capture the best possible return and buyers receive their meal without complication or delay.

Contact Us


SPECIALTY INGREDIENTS

We also trade specialty feed ingredients to meet the varied and unique needs of our customers. Thanks to our intimate market knowledge and our close working relationships with both domestic and global producers, suppliers, and buyers of these ingredients, The Andersons actively merchandises specialty meals, pulses, and pelleted ingredients around the world. We are constantly looking for new opportunities in specialty feed markets to drive greater efficiency and value for our customers.

Contact Us